korjaamo & varaosat

Korjaamon työnjohto

Kalle Kakko
Kalle Kakko
Korjaamopäällikkö
kalle.kakko@hyvinkaanhrp.fi
0207 598 452
Jere Saloranta
Jere Saloranta
Työnjohtaja
jere.saloranta@hyvinkaanhrp.fi
0207 598 456

Myymälä

Kalle Kuisma
Kalle Kuisma
Varaosavastaava
kalle.kuisma@hyvinkaanhrp.fi
0207 598 448
Sami Niku
Sami Niku
Varaosamyyjä
sami.niku@hyvinkaanhrp.fi
020 7598 453

Korjaamo

Toni Laitila
Toni Laitila


Tapio Pekko
Tapio Pekko


Sami Rekola
Sami Rekola


Juho Suni
Juho Suni


Ari Torikka
Ari Torikka


Ari Tuominen
Ari Tuominen


Jarkko Hirvonen
Jarkko Hirvonen


Urmas Kuusemäe
Urmas Kuusemäe


Janne Antikainen
Janne Antikainen


Hallinto

Timo Mörsky
Timo Mörsky
Myyntijohtaja
timo.morsky@hyvinkaanhrp.fi
0207 598 442
Oskari Hentilä
Oskari Hentilä
Toimitusjohtaja
oskari.hentila@originator.fi
040 719 6256
Kai Saarikoski
Kai Saarikoski
Korjaamopäällikkö
kai.saarikoski@originator.fi
044 510 4426
Anne Peltola
Anne Peltola
Talouspäällikkö
anne.peltola@originator.fi
0400 703 833
Mikko Tuominen
Mikko Tuominen
IT ja reskontra
mikko.tuominen@originator.fi
044 510 4425
Valtteri Rintala
Valtteri Rintala
Talous
valtteri.rintala@originator.fi
0400 225 033

Ota yhteyttä

Osoitetiedot

Arolamminkatu 2
05880 HYVINKÄÄ

KESÄAUKIOLOAJAT 4.5. - 28.8.2020
ma-pe 7:00 - 17:00
la suljettu

VARAOSAT
ma-pe 7:00 - 17:00
la suljettu

KORJAAMO
ma-pe 7:00 - 19:00
la suljettu

Toimipiste kartalla

Hyvinkään HRP Oy
Arolamminkatu 2
05880 HYVINKÄÄ